You are the owner of this page.

Staff Directory

Sandy Nelson Group Publisher

Sandy.Nelson@miconews.com

Brian McCauley

Editor/Publisher

Brian.McCauley@miconews.com

Teresa Morrow

Multimedia Sales Manager

Teresa.Morrow@miconews.com

John VanPelt

Reporter

John.Vanpelt@miconews.com

 

Gene Morris

Sports Editor

Gene.Morris@miconews.com

 

Paul Branson

Advertising Coordinator

Paul.Branson@miconews.com

 

Rick Druse

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Rick.Druse@miconews.com

 

Vickie Shipps

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Vickie.Shipps@miconews.com

 

Circulation Department

Subscribe@npgco.com

1-855-766-2466 (Toll Free)