First Team

C — Brennen Feeback, Spring Hill

F — Kohl Vogel, Louisburg

F — John Frakes, Spring Hill

G — Seth Richmond, Paola

G — Brilynn Stults, Osawatomie

Second Team

C — Colby Jones, Osawatomie

F — Blake Boedicker, Prairie View

F — Dylan DeShazer, Louisburg

G — Boyd Cole, Osawatomie

G — Ryan Wokutch, Paola

Honorable Mention

C — Trey Moala, Paola

F — Justin Scott, Prairie View

F — Noah Hill, Louisburg

F — Easton Jones, Spring Hill

G — Grant Penn, Paola

G — Anthony Pursley, Osawatomie

G — Brayden Gage, Louisburg

G — Aaron Gulley, Osawatomie

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.