First Team

C — Bella Todd, Spring Hill

F — Madilyn Melton, Louisburg

F — Trinity McDow, Paola

G — Carson Buffington, Louisburg

F — Brayden Hanf, Paola

Second Team

F — Lauren Delker, Spring Hill

F — Katelyn Frank, Spring Hill

G — Lindsay Shippy, Osawatomie

G — Grace Aust, Prairie View

G — Allie Lagasse, Osawatomie

Honorable Mention

C — Abby Kellerman, Prairie View

C — Emma Seidl, Osawatomie

F — Kenna Walker, Prairie View

F — Alyse Moore, Louisburg

F — Kate Ediger, Paola

G — Madison Bryant, Paola

G — Megan Goff, Spring Hill

G — Alaney Steging, Spring Hill

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.