Osawatomie USD 367 is welcoming 17 new teachers to the district for the 2019-20 school year. Those teachers (front row, from left) are Jace Alphin, Dave Stephens, Natalie Moore, Jessea Chapman, Andi Chitwood; (second row) Caitlin Kremer, Megan Ramsay, Megan Berryman, Molli Haller, Sarah Jewett, Haley Shaver; (third row) Margaret Meyers, Amber Sampson, Christine Oldberg, Amanda Crouch, Jennifer Hutchison and Drew Needham.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.