Members of Louisburg Masonic Peace Lodge No. 243 who were recognized recently for 25 years of service are (front row, from left) Roger Kern, John McCann and Allen Ewalt. Not pictured is Denton Meek. Joining the 25-year members in the photo are (back row, from left) 2019 Worshipful Master Cody Stone and Past Master Mike Johnson.

Four members of Louisburg Masonic PeaceLodge No. 243 were recognized recently for having 25 years of service.

Those Masons are Allen Ewalt, Roger Kern, John McCann, and Denton Meek.

News Editor Doug Carder can be reached at (913) 294-2311 or doug.carder@miconews.com.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.