First Team

Trinity McDow, Paola

Alli Frank, Spring Hill

Madilyn Melton, Louisburg

Kate Ediger, Paola

Allie Lagasse, Osawatomie

Second Team

Alyse Moore, Louisburg

Madie Ballou, Osawatomie

Brayden Hanf, Paola

Cate Milroy, Spring Hill

Abby Kellerman, Prairie View

Ashlyn Kaempfe, Osawatomie

Honorable Mention

Madison Bryant, Paola

Brooklyn Diederich, Louisburg

Sydney Booe, Osawatomie

Ashlyn Kirkpatrick, Prairie View

Haley Cain, Louisburg

Kaylen Dawson, Spring Hill

Macaela Garrett, Paola

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.